ARYA MAHILA P. G. COLLEGE

CHETGANJ, VARANASI

(Admitted to the privileges of Banaras Hindu University)
Accredited Grade 'A' by NAAC & College with Potential for Excellence (CPE) by UGC

Date: 7th February, 2022

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Resolutions of 4th IQAC Meeting dated 7th February, 2022

The Fourth IQAC Meeting of the academic session 2021-22 was held on 7th February, 2022 (Monday) from 3:00 PM.

Following agenda were discussed and resolved.

Agenda:

- 1. Minutes of last meeting.
- 2. Faculty Meeting.
- 3. Online Feedback & Student Satisfaction Survey.
- 4. Mock presentations by all the departments.
- 5. Any other subject.

Resolutions:

Coordinator, IQAC welcomed the IQAC members.

- 1. Minutes of the last meeting were read and passed.
- 2. Principal & Chairperson of IQAC informed that visit of NAAC Peer Team is scheduled on 5th & 6th of April, 2022. The IQAC discussed in detail of the preparations regarding proposed Peer Team Visit. It was resolved that a faculty meeting will be called for the same. It was also resolved that meetings with library and office will be held to direct necessary preparations.
- 3. It was resolved that Online Feedback & Student Satisfaction Survey will be conducted online as previous years.
- 4. IQAC also resolved that a mock presentation of the departments and committees will be conducted in the first week of March, 2022.
- 5. With the permission of the chair it was resolved that Induction Programme of the different departments will be conducted online.
 - Dr. Anamika Dixit offered vote of thanks.

Following members were present and participated in discussion:

| 1. | Chairperson | : | Prof. Rachana Dubey, Principal |
|-----|------------------------------|---|--|
| 2. | Coordinator IQAC | : | Dr. Bhavana Trivedi B. Findi |
| 3. | Members | : | 1. Dr. Shuchita Tripathi Sucuita |
| 1 | | | 2. Dr. Anamika Dixit |
| | | | 3. Dr. Bhanumati Mishra |
| | | | 4. Dr. Meenakshi Bajpai |
| | | | 5. Dr. Garima Gupta Lol |
| | | | 6. Dr. Swati S. Mishra |
| | | - | 7. Dr. Anita Singh |
| 4. | Cooperation | : | 1. Dr. Anamika Singh |
| | | | 2. Dr. Richa Mishra Rocha Mishoa |
| 5. | Administrative Officers | : | 1. Sri Sudhakar Shukla (A.O.) Sudhow Shukla |
| | | | 2. Sri Ved Prakash Pandey (S/O Accounts) |
| | | | 3. Ms. Shraddha Pokhriyal (S/O Admin) |
| | | | 4. Sri Anil Yadav (Senior Assistant) |
| | | | 5. Sri Krishna Das Gujrati (Senior Assisiawi) |
| 6. | Nominee from Local Society | | Prof. P.C. Upadhyay P.C. Washy |
| 7. | Nominee from Industry | | Mr. Pradeep Agrawal |
| 8. | Representative of Management | | |
| | Committee | | Dr. Shashikant Dikshit Swalled |
| | | | |
| 9. | Alumni | : | Dr. Sangeeta Jain |
| | | | \bigcirc \bigcirc \bigcirc \bigcirc \bigcirc \bigcirc \bigcirc \bigcirc \bigcirc |
| 10. | Student | : | Ms. Priyadarshi Gautam Siyadarshi Jaufam |
| | | | (College Representative) |
| | | | |